Can a man truly know spinach?

19 10 2012

Before I begin this blog, let me say, thank you. Thank you for reading this instead of giving me vegetables, bringing a dog over to me, or forcing me to go to school. And that’s the things I don’t like out of the way! Because that’s ALL I don’t like!

This blog is all about awesome things, the things I love, such as my girlfriend, and the things I also love, but don’t love as much as the things I love, like socks.

So now that that is out of the way, hello!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

